"KIller" (THe Hunt Series #4) (Teaser #5):

03.07.2018

Guys!

Another teaser for you but with me actually having read this book and PLEASE PLEASE READ THIS SERIES!

It's amazing and I can't wait to talk with you about this!

(But if you have read it, please become my friends because we have something to talk about!)

(Also I call dibs on Malachi...)

But let's move on to the interesting part of this!

KILLER is the final novel in THE HUNT, a paranormal romance serial. It has a rating of EXPLICIT for coarse language, high heat, and graphic violence. The Hunt is considered a continuous story containing one novella and three novels, and should be read in order:

PREDATOR (#1):

(PREY #2):

(STALKER #3):

More Info Here!


I actually know where this quotes is set and I love it with all my heart so be a there and be sure to check out this book and its author (Liz Meldon); her instagram as I always said is #aestheticgoals!

See you soon!

Eroine Penzel.

© 2017 Antonio Giannelli. Tutti i diritti riservati.
Creato con Webnode
Crea il tuo sito web gratis! Questo sito è stato creato con Webnode. Crea il tuo sito gratuito oggi stesso! Inizia