"Killer" (The Hunt Series #4) by Liz Meldon

14.07.2018

AMAZON

2, 99 EUROS (Kindle Edition).

PLOT:

The final installment of "The Hunt Series"by Liz Meldon is here, and not only the search for Moira's father continues, alongside with new and interesting informations, but also the search for Sev, now taken in custody by the angels.

In the meanwhile Moira is trained to fight against the angels, who had taken her love, alongside his brother, Malachai, and her best friend Ella!

Are you ready for this series to end?

KILLER is the final novel in THE HUNT, a paranormal romance serial. It has a rating of EXPLICIT for coarse language, high heat, and graphic violence.  

Where is the freaking companion novel to it, because I need it now so bad?

(In the end I don't know if I was the one who was more frustrated or Sev, because I mean I NEED ANSWERS! Also Verrier, is secretely a sweetheart under all that badass attire... I hope... at least).

(As you might have understood I am a bit fangirling so... sorry, but that's how I am)

I loved this book so so much, I didn't think it could get better than "Stalker" but it did and I am not saying it is mainly because Malachi had more time and we saw best his relationship with Ella, but... (yeah my crush with Malachi will be for ever and ever living, I mean I am here if the thing with Ella don't work out...)

But it was not only because of my "slight" crush for him that I truly was amazed by both his personality and his brain (because I mean he is more than "eye candy" I love it) (Also the "mob scene" brought me back to the "Red Hood" film "mob scene" so I was happy) and honestly I feel like he makes such an amazing characters and I hope he will get more pages about him (Liz do it for me, please!)

Also if I thought Moira was relatable wait till I saw lovely Ella, who is basically me if I discovered I belonged into a magic world: lots of alcohol and glaring at the handsome assshole demon who is looking at me as if I am his breakfast (also I am a sucker for girls kicking back men who don't understand their boundaries, next time somebody does that I am stabbing him...).

I loved her, I feel like she is a great character and took promptly the role of "human" as Moira become more and more badass embracing her angel aurea and status.

I also enjoyed Moira and my big "anti-romantic" couldn't help but like the scenes where her and Sev were together, and althought I feel like it was a bit insta-love, there were also some pretty solid bases on which the relationshippwas founded and I really think they are one of my favorite couples of the 2018 (alongside my lovely lovely Ella+Malachi, becaue nothing says I love you more than vomiting on the other's shoes).

As I said before the entire Crowley family deserves an award for being a too cute and too good for this world and I honestly want to see more interactions (also Cordelia, who needs to have her way with Alaric because they are "teenagers in love") (Also can't we all have her wardrobe, like "gimme").

Also the plot is extremely on point, I loved every twist (althought I found the last one a bit too cliché, still I think the writer immediately solved her problem with an amazing ending) and I am still in love with Malachi's idea and curious to know how Moira will react to it.

As always I loved the themes in it, because I feel like something Liz Meldon does is turning what could be a light book into a source of informations and interesting subjects that are there just for you to look into and discover more.

Absolutely worth of the five stars I gave it, you obviously need to start this series (bonus point if you are like me Supernatural\Fallen Angels trash!

Do you like the paranormal romance genre?

Have you read this series? What did you think about it?

See You Soon!

Eroine Penzel.

© 2017 Antonio Giannelli. Tutti i diritti riservati.
Creato con Webnode
Crea il tuo sito web gratis! Questo sito è stato creato con Webnode. Crea il tuo sito gratuito oggi stesso! Inizia