"KIller" (THe Hunt Series #4) by Liz Meldon (Teaser #2):

20.06.2018

Guys!

The English version of Eroine is back, finally!

Exams have basically made me crazy, but I didn't forget about you and about my little mission to get y'all into Liz Meldon's books, and to do with me a marathon of those books, because I need more fangirl\fanboy friends!

So be a darling and don't forget to follow me also on my instagram (@eroine.penzel), to receive news when I can't upload the blog because of exams (I always try to be active on my social networks mostly instagram, so be sure to follow and check them out).

But let's move on to today's teaser!

And well I would say Malachai is basically my room during an exam, ruled only by chaos and destruction and if anybody comes my way during that time well, carnage is on the way...

Also here's a few more information in case you are considering to read this series!

Killer is the final novel in THE HUNT, a paranormal romance serial. It has a rating of EXPLICIT for coarse la nguage, high heat, and graphic violence. The Hunt is considered a continuous story containing one novella and three novels, and should be read in order:

PREDATOR (#1) 

PREY (#2)  

STALKER (#3)  


 And in the end don't forget to stalk the author on her own social media (I highly suggest her instagram is baiscally #aestheticgoals, so...) and leave me a comment about what you think of the quote and if you have read or not this book, now I am extremely curious!

See You Soon!

Eroine Penzel.

© 2017 Antonio Giannelli. Tutti i diritti riservati.
Creato con Webnode
Crea il tuo sito web gratis! Questo sito è stato creato con Webnode. Crea il tuo sito gratuito oggi stesso! Inizia